Sunday, 25 Sep 2022
You are here: Home Arkib Aduan Pengguna Customers Testimonials
Testimonials
Thanks to the National Consumer Complaints Centre (NCCC) - 1515 Prepaid Service - PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 01 June 2010 23:18

Dear Sir/Madam,

After trying few times, at last the 1515 connection worked for me.  So, I will just continue using my 1515 account and hope that this problem won't happen again.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 01 June 2010 23:20
Read more...
 
Assisting me in obtaining my refund from MAS PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 15 May 2010 06:43

Dear NCCC,

Thank you so much for assisting me in obtaining my refund from MAS.
I’ve just received my cheque for the RM600.
I could not have done it without NCCC.

Regards
Lee

 


Actual Case

Dear NCCC, Recently, my wife (a Vietnamese) booked 4 tickets to Hanoi for my family via the online system.  As a foreigner, she was confused as the website only have first and last name fields for entering (she was confused as there were no fields to enter “middle” name(s).  Nonetheless, she proceeded by entering our family last and first names exactly as stated in our passports and hoped to rectify the shortcomings over telephone and /or email.

Last Updated on Saturday, 15 May 2010 06:46
Read more...
 
Wish to thank NCCC PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 04 February 2010 00:00

Dear Sir,

First and foremost, I wish to thank NCCC for the prompt reply, where your justification on NCCC's point of view has been clearly outlined. From the explanation given, I have understood the grounds in which NCCC stood on when interpreting the content of the complaint.

I agree with NCCC that all businesses should be responsible in providing quality goods at fair terms, a policy in which our company has always been committed to. Unfortunately, when events like this occur, both parties (the consumer and the trader) could have a different understanding of the situation. Taking this case as an example, the consumer felt that she has been forced to purchase a poor quality product, whereas as the trader, until we received this complaint letter from NCCC, we perceived that the customer had purchased a product which she accidentally broken, an action in which she takes responsibility of her own actions.

Last Updated on Friday, 05 February 2010 01:04
Read more...
 
NCCC has not taken my complaint lightly and putting action towards this case PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 23 January 2010 01:09
Dear Mr. Muhammad Shaani,

With reference to your letter - Ref : NCCC/09.09/koh8193 dated 9/9/09, I would like to sincerely thank you for the follow up and letters/calls forwarded to OnCard Malaysia Sdn Bhd and also the Bahagian Penguatkuasa Putrajaya. OnCard Malaysia has finally refunded the full amount of RM598 to me on the 10/12/09.
Read more...
 
Thank You !! Saya Chaw , ingin mengucapkan terima kasih kepada pihak tuan/ puan. PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 12 January 2010 22:53
Ini kerana selepas dua hari saya membuat aduan terhadap Cosway sebulan lalu tentang RM337 yang mereke telah hutang saya selama 21 BULAN,  akhirnya mereka telah menghantarkan cek tersebut kepada saya.

Ini adalah kerana saya percaya mereka bimbang tentang apa-apa tindakan yang Tuan/ puan akan mengambil terhadap mereka walaupun kes ini masih dalam proses sebenarnya. Tetapi tentang cash voucher mereka yang begitu "istimewa" iaitu hanya boleh membeli harga member, iaitu harga biasa, di mana ia adalah harga yang paling mahal dengan kata lain, kerana setiap satu atau dua bulan mesti ada promotion price, tetapi tak bolah beli dengan cash voucher pula.
Last Updated on Tuesday, 12 January 2010 22:55
Read more...
 
Pemulangan caruman daripada takaful malaysia PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 30 December 2009 05:28

Jutaan terima kasih kepada NCCC kerana membantu saya mendapatkan kembali caruman saya di Takaful Malaysia yang tidak dikeluarkan polisi sejak 2006. saya telah menerima cek pemulangan pada 17 Disember 2009.

NORHAFIZA BINTI ABD LATEH

 
Thanks NCCC PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 16 November 2009 12:55
Last 3week i wrote a letter to NCCC to complain motorola services center about they ask for repairing spare part fee for my motorola phone which under warranty.
Read more...
 
Got our new car yesterday evening PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 16 November 2009 12:33
Dear Mr Muhammad,

On behalf of Mr Koo. To inform that we have get our new car yesterday evening. I very appreciated the effort from everyone who guided and help us settle this matter in a very short period.
Last Updated on Monday, 16 November 2009 12:34
Read more...
 
Saya amat berpuas hati PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 12 November 2009 17:18

Berikutan dengan aduan yang telah saya lakukan beberapa hari lepas, saya dengan ini ingin memaklumlan kepada pihak NCC yang saya telah menerima respon daripada pihak Bank Rakyat. Saya ingin mengucapkan Terima Kasih diatas kerjasama yang diberikan oleh pihak Bank Rakyat.

Last Updated on Thursday, 12 November 2009 17:33
Read more...
 
Like to express my gratitude and admiration PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 12 November 2009 17:16
Dear Vani,

I would like to express my gratitude and admiration for you and your colleagues at the NCCC. I think you are a truly efficient and dedicated team. Thank you so much for helping me with my case with True Fitness Sdn Bhd .
Last Updated on Thursday, 12 November 2009 17:33
Read more...
 
More Articles...
« StartPrev123456NextEnd »

Page 5 of 6