Thursday, 11 Aug 2022
You are here: Home Arkib Aduan Pengguna Customers Testimonials
Testimonials
they have agreed to refund PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 22:28

Dear NCCC,

The above refers, kindly note that I received a call from Hinano Health World & they have agreed to refund m deposit of RM100.00 if I withdraw this case.  I believe that it ‘s a fair deal & wish to thank you for the action taken on my behalf.

STELLA GRACE MARIANTHONY

 
Both of us are indeed grateful PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 22:28

Dear Cik Norli,

Many thanks for your help. A great job done by NCCC. Ogawa had replaced the cushion covers to my massage chair and completed the job last Saturday. Both of us are indeed grateful for all you have done. Have a great week ahead..

Regards,
Mrs. Gan
BB Song

 
Refering to complaints made for the Glow & Glamour beauty case. PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 22:27

The case has been solved amicably between complainant, Lee Siew May and party complained, Glow & Glamour. I would like to give a sincere thank you to all that was involved in helping me to solve this case. Many thanks to NCCC staffs who had called me up to verify certain details and also a heartfelt gratitude to the staffs that helped to handle my case.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Regards,
S.May

 
Your little effort makes so much difference PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 22:27

Thanks Norli for helping me on my issue. Piano Station has made the refund back to me after you've acted on behalf.  Your little effort makes so much difference. Once again, I thank you.

-Edwin

 
Salam sejahtera, PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 22:26

Nama saya Nurhazalina Hakim, telah menghantar borang e aduan kepada NCCC pada 4 Julai 2011 lebih kurang jam 4.00 petang berkenaan caj perkhidmatan telefon TELEKOM. Pada 7 Julai 2011, jam 12.25 tengahari,wakil TM telah menelefon saya dan bersetuju untuk memberikan pelepasan caj sebanyak RM 368.35.

saya terhutang budi kepada NCCC dan berharap agar usaha murni untuk melindungi pengguna dapat diteruskan pada masa akan datang. jika NCCC tidak masuk campur dalam usaha tuntutan saya, mungkin sehingga ke hari ini masalah tidak akan selesai.

Terima kasih dan tindakan pantas NCCC wajar diberi pujian 5 bintang!

Hazalina Hakim

 
Thank you so much for handling my problem PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 05 July 2011 23:06

Dear NCCC,

Thank you so much for handling my problem with Maxis. I wrote to you using e-aduan last week about my problem with maxis, that I was unable to send SMS using my phone while roaming in Korea. I made a call to Maxis call centre and was charged RM30 for the call and my problem was still not solved. Maxis called me today and emailed me that they have credited back RM32 into my account.

Thank you NCCC for your fast response. I really appreciate your effort in this matter.

Thanks and regards,

Pauline

 
Tuan/Puan NCCC yang dihargai, PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 05 July 2011 23:06

Ingin memaklumkan bahawa pihak Maxis telah menghubungi dan memberi rebat sebanyak RM 250 kepada saya. Jutaan terima kasih kepada pihak NCCC atas pertolongan yang diberikan.

Semoga NCCC terus memberi perkhidmatan yang terbaik pada masa-masa akan datang.

SYABAS!!
Terima kasih.

 
Thank you for your efficient and timely respond PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 05 July 2011 23:05

Dear NCCC,

Thank you for your efficient and timely respond to my complaint. I have already received a call from Astro and the reconnection fee of RM20 has been waived from my bill.

Thanks again.

Kind Regards
baizura hermeyney

 
I wish to thank the management of NCCC PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 05 July 2011 23:05

I am pleased to inform you that the management of Sunshine Bay Resort has called me up on the 22nd of June 2011 pertaining the complaints which I have made.I am very pleased with Mr Anthony who has taken the trouble to call me on my mobile.Apparently, he has agreed to give me a complimentary stay & has promised to provide me an excellent service in future.

Lastly, I wish to thank the management of NCCC for attending my complaints.

Thank You.

Yours sincerely,
Ms Karen Ho

 
My full refund from my travel agent PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 24 June 2011 04:01

I would like to thank all of you for helping me to get back my full refund from my travel agent.

They just met me at my office and i have received the full amount of refund.

God blessed all of you in NCCC.

Best regards,
Sunarti Mohd Kasim

 
« StartPrev123456NextEnd »

Page 1 of 6