Sunday, 25 Sep 2022
You are here: Home Arkib Aduan Pengguna Customers Testimonials
Testimonials
Complaint-true spa PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 30 April 2011 00:08

Thanks for giving me the lesson before I step to the wrong decision. I have passion in beauty and for that I was encourage being a member of TRUE GROUP which is signed up for TRUE FITNESS and going to be the TRUE Spa’s joiner. Reading your complaint I was called not to further my intention to do that. Thank you so much.

Siti Hajijah Binti Lani

 
SURAT PENGHARGAAN PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 30 April 2011 00:07

Adalah  saya  seperti  nama  dan  alamat  di atas  mewakili  ibu  dan  ahli  keluarga saya  bersyukur  dan  mengucapkan  jutaan  terima  kasih  di atas  dedikasi,  inisiatif  dan  cadangan  serta  sokongan  pihak  tuan  telah  banyak  membantu,  menunjukkan  cara  dan  memberikan  jalan  dalam  usaha  kami  mendapat  grant  tanah  yang  sudah  dibeli  lebih  40 tahun  yang  lalu.  Semoga Allah sahaja yang dapat membalasnya.

Sekian, Terima Kasih.
Saya yang benar,
( Johari  bin  Sulaiman )

 
Thank you very much for the actions PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 22:43

Hi Deiviga,

Kah Bintang has refunded me the RM3, 000 in cheque.  Thank you very much for the actions that have been taken by NCCC. I have also faxed over a copy of the bank receipt that I did on 26th Feb 2011 as I did not have any other proof of receivable.

Regards,
Anselm.

 
Take the opportunity to thank NCCC PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 22:42

Dear Norli,

I would like to take the opportunity to thank NCCC for helping me to get back my deposit. I have collected from Max generation today.
Thanks again and good job.

Best regards,
Sim Szu Wing

 
Dear Norli, PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 22:42

Good Morning. Yesterday 27/03/2011, I went to exchange new LG GD580 Lollipop handphone from City Mobile Communication.

Thank you Norli Bt Baharin (Pusat Khidmat Aduan Pengguna Nasional). Thanks for your help NCCC. I appreciate your assistance for this warranty claim. Thank you very much.
Regards,
Peggy

 
From the bottom of my heart, i PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 15 April 2011 16:11

Dear deivi,

From the bottom of my heart, i thank you so much for your assistance regarding the p1 wimax. They have acted upon the issue and now i will send them back the termination form. It's funny that they now tell me that i don't have to return the modem because i paid for it. They are zeroing the balance for the internet services they charged me although it was cut already as well as waived the termination fee of rm299 which they say is a standard practice, but admittedly, their sales rep did not communicated with us when they offered us the service.

Cheers
ARLENE

 
Thank NCCC for bringing my case PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 15 April 2011 16:11

Dear miss deiviga,

I am writing to inform you that i have reached settlement with intekma resort and convention center, worth a total of rm1200.00, which was agreeable between both parties.  Hence, i would like to thank NCCC for bringing my case to them, and with this, i consider this matter settled. Once again, thank you very much for your assistance. Appreciate if you can give me a simple reply so i know you have noted this latest update on this issue.  Thank you.

Best regards
KONG FOOK ANN

 
Mengucapkan ribuan terima kasih PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 15 April 2011 16:10

Kepada pegawai NCCC, saya telah menerima salinan surat daripada pihak NCCC mengenai aduan yang telah saya buat. Sukacita ingin saya maklumkan bahawa pihak london weight management cawangan puchong telah mengembalikan semula wang RM 5500 saya seperti yang dituntut kerana saya telah disahkan oleh pegawai perubatan mengenai penyakit kronik yang saya hadapi. Dengan ini kes ini dianggap telah selesai. Saya juga ingin mengucapkan ribuan terima kasih kepada pihak NCCC kerana telah mengemukakan aduan saya kepada pihak london weight management dan mereka telah mengembalikan wang saya dengan kadar yang segera pada 30/3/2011.

Sekian terima kasih
DINI RAHIAH KADIR

 
Very happy to get our belongings back PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 15 April 2011 16:10

Hello,

i wanted to thank you for your help, because of which the packers sent almost everything to india. We are very happy to get our belongings back, and we know that without your timely help we would never have got them back. So we are extremely grateful to you and the NCCC. We wish you all the very best.  We wish the organisation, future success in protecting other consumers too, from unfair business practices.

Thanking you again,
with warm regards,
SHIVANI AND AMIT VASWANI
FROM INDIA

 
Express my utmost gratitude and respect PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 15 April 2011 16:09

Hi,

I wanted to express my utmost gratitude and respect for the national consumer complaints centre for taking prompt action and helping me to claim a refund for the following case. I have successfully received the amount that was rightfully mine yesterday. Your team has a done a wonderful job and i want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. I sincerely hope that in the future other organizations do not resort to such methods to cheat the consumer of their rights.

Once again, a million thanks for the tremendous help received from NCCC.

Warm regards,
ERIC NG

 
« StartPrev123456NextEnd »

Page 3 of 6