Sunday, 25 Sep 2022
You are here: Home Arkib Aduan Pengguna Customers Testimonials
Testimonials
I would like to say thank u PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 24 June 2011 04:00

Dear Cik Norli Baharin,

I would like to say thank u to u and pengarah pusat aduan pengguna nasional regarding the complaint service of the mega communication & services.

Yesterday afternoon 16 june 2011 (thursday), they make a call to me said that they will repair again the handphone for me once again. I send it to the shop again by this morning 17 june 2011(friday), and get the complete repair in evening time.

I would like to say thanks once again to ur centre because helping the innocent and helpless consumer. thank u!!

by
wong chiew ping
sibu, sarawak.

 
Many thanks for your efforts in PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 24 June 2011 04:00

Many thanks for your efforts in helping me as the consumer and you guy really have my highest respect. I am very satisfied with the refund and this will not be able to achieve without sir great help.

Thank you very much again.

Best regards,
Yip Meng Fei

 
Thank you very much for the help :) PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 24 June 2011 04:00

TM called me but they say they will look back and contact me again. Thank you very very much and have a nice day.

Choo peck hoon

 
Thank all of you for helping me to get back my full refund PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 24 June 2011 03:56

I would like to thank all of you for helping me to get back my full refund from my travel agent.

They just met me at my office and i have received the full amount of refund.

God blessed all of you in NCCC.

Best regards,
Sunarti Mohd Kasim

 
Kekalkan prestasi dan kecekapan anda PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 14 June 2011 21:53

Tuan/Puan,

Terima kasih di atas kecekapan, kepantasan dan keprihatian pihak tuan/puan dalam menyelesaikan masalah yg saya hadapi. Saya sangat berpuashati dan gembira dengan khidmat yang diberi oleh NCCC yg telah membantu  menyelesaikan masalah saya. Kekalkan prestasi dan kecekapan anda dalam membela nasib pengguna. Syabas kepada pihak NCCC. Sekian terima kasih.

Nurazlinda Yahya

 
I would like to express my appreciation PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 14 June 2011 21:52

Dear NCCC members ,

Thanks for giving a helping hand to solve my complaint with TM which made on last Thursday ( 19 /6/2011 ) .  Without your helps , I don’t think the case can be closed that fast although it had been dragged for almost 4 years time … Once again, I would like to  express my appreciation and  thank you very much .

Regards,
Yap Ming Cur

 
Tanpa E-Aduan saya akan kerugian PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 14 June 2011 21:51

Saya mengucapkan ribuan terima kasih atas pertolongan tuan/puan untuk mendapatkan balik telefon bimbit saya. Syabas di ucapkan kepada tuan/puan .

Sekali lagi saya ucapkan ribuan terima kasih "National Consumer complaints Centre -E-Aduan. Tanpa E-Aduan saya akan kerugian.

Sekian. Terima kasih.

'BERKHIDMAT UNTUK NEGARA"

Yang Ikhlas,
IEK EN MEE

 
Thank NCCC for helping us to bring up our problem PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 07 June 2011 21:56

Dear Sir,

We would like to thank NCCC for helping us to bring up our problem with Homelife. They call us after receiving your letter. We met them and we had a replacement of a new sofa sets. We received them last couple days.

Thanks again NCCC.

Regards
Teo Wun Hoo   

 
I'm really happy with the assistance from NCCC PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 28 May 2011 04:11

Hi Norli,

I'm glad you have contacted hartz maid agency. They promise I will received my refund by 16th of May, I hope they keep their promise.

I'm really happy with the assistance from NCCC, you have make a lot of consumer see hope and justice.

Keep up the good work.

Many Thanks

Sent from my iPhone
Bryan Tee

 
Dear Madam or Sir! PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 11 May 2011 21:45

I am very happy to inform you that I received notice from Air Asia.They have decided to grant me credit shell.

Thank you for all your help and kindness...

Jernej (Europe)

 
« StartPrev123456NextEnd »

Page 2 of 6